Kontor

Välkommen

Rohm & Co Bygg AB
Org nr 556565-9363
Pelletsgatan 7
652 21 Karlstad

info@rohmbygg.se

Fakturaadress:
Rohm & Co Bygg AB
Kund-ID ERD1001
FE 122
105 69 Stockholm

Fakturamail: erd0000@tps.banctec.se

Vår personal

Jarle Sjöberg

VD / Projektledning
Mob. 070-419 10 09
jarle@rohmbygg.se

Christer Axelsson

Projektledning
Tel. 070-419 10 04
christer@rohmbygg.se

Ulf Bemler

Projektledning
Mob. 072-560 05 35
ulf@rohmbygg.se

Tomas Lind

Projektledning
Mob. 070-419 23 71
tomas@rohmbygg.se

Anders Lind

Produktionsledning
Mob. 070-419 10 18
anders@rohmbygg.se

Lars Kling

Lars Kling

Produktionsledning
Mob. 070-419 10 12
lars@rohmbygg.se

Tony Nilsson

Tony Nilsson

Produktionsledning
Mob. 070-419 10 08
tony@rohmbygg.se

Anna Johansson

Ekonom
Mob. 070-482 81 72
anna@rohmbygg.se